Contact
 
Lesa Barnes
Manager-Tempe
Phone: 480-894-1372
tempe@pbewarehouse.com
Ray Boal
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1112
ray.boal@pbewarehouse.com
Carol Chavez
Accounting
Phone: 562-803-4691 x 1116
CRC1@pbewarehouse.com
Lesley Curry
General Manager
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1104
lesley.curry@pbewarehouse.com
George Foshey
Manager-National City
Phone: 619-477-3003
national@pbewarehouse.com
Tracy Gulliksen
Manager-Denver
Phone : 303-623-4424
denver@pbewarehouse.com
Bob Jackson
Manager-Portland
Phone: 503-288-9579
portland@pbewarehouse.com
Nick Vacca
Manager-Auburn
Phone: 253-859-8570
nick.vacca@pbewarehouse.com
Mike Miklaucic
Purchasing
Phone: 562-803-4691 x 1115
mikem@pbewarehouse.com
Perry Pelz
Manager-Sacramento
Phone: 916-386-1000
sacramento@pbewarehouse.com
Chris Piotrowski
Marketing/Advertising/Web
Phone:562-803-4691 x1120
chrisp@pbewarehouse.com
Diane Potter
Marketing
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1121
dpotter@pbewarehouse.com
Stephen Potter
President
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1107
spotter@pbewarehouse.com
Franscisco Rodriguez
Purchasing
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1105
FMR1@pbewarehouse.com
David Santoya
Manager-Santa Clara
Phone: 408-982-0485
santaclara@pbewarehouse.com
Dakota Stanley
Purchasing
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1117
DRS1@pbewarehouse.com
Maggie Stanley
Credit Manager
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1114
MKS1@pbewarehouse.com
Sid Sulistyo
Controller
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1113
sids@pbewarehouse.com
  Dan Tarailo
Sales Manager - Sacramento
Phone: 562-803-4691 x1754
dan.tarailo@pbewarehouse.com